Most popular videos


Greyscale News

(2014/12/19) The new album "Greyscale" will be release on March 6, 2015 in Germany and March 27, 2015 in other regions. The release will be available as a CD, limited CD, vinyl (including CD) and as a download. All formats will be released on the label Bureau B. The first teasers are now available for the titles Shine, End of Words, and Laughing. Greyscale will include a total of 12 new tracks. The song "Count on Me" is a duet with Marcus and vocalist Peter Heppner of Wolfsheim!

The full tracklist for the album Greyscale is as follows:
1. Shine
2. Laughing
3. In The Cloud
4. Count On Me (feat. Peter Heppner)
5. Greyscale
6. Still
7. Misery
8. Leave Your Room Behind
9. Light Grey
10. End Of Words
11. Dark Grey
12. I'll Find

Photos and more information are available at: