Camouflage > Early Singles EP

world Early Singles EP (Digital Download)
  • Early Singles EP (Digital Download)
VÖ: 2010/7/24
Land: weltweit
Label: Synthetic Symphony
Medium: Digital Download


01. The Great Commandment (4:17)
02. Stranger's Thoughts (4:41)
03. Neighbours (3:46)
04. That Smiling Face (4:57)
05. Love is a Shield (4:42)
06. One Fine Day (4:35)

Titel 6 ist anstatt 'One Fine Day' nochmals 'Love Is A Shield'. Die EP wird als 'Early Singles EP' gelistet, während auf dem Cover nur 'Singles EP' zu lesen ist.